Boo You Suck…. Yet Another Outfit Mishap

Posted on Updated on

Review Originally posted on Adventures in Ink and I forgot to cross post to this blog because I fail at adulting

Adventures in Ink

GAIIISSSSSSS 😦

I fell for the gimmick…

20170519_150057.jpg20170519_150043.jpg

That stupid miracle bra that is all over Instagram. You know the one… it’s got that stringy bit it the front that pulls the ladies together & keeps those bitches up and perky as all hell.

I swear, I need to stop shopping when I’m bored or overly stress and engage in better extra curriculars… that aren’t so bad for my wallet and maybe better for other aspects of my life, ya know something other than the gym. The occasional night out with my friends just isn’t cutting it. (I just realized that my life is way too boring at the moment. just look at my boring as hell schedule)

20170519_162526

Anyways, I digress, like always… That bra. It looked so awesome. No evil hook things and you guys know how much I hate that shit and it is seamless. The band is just…

View original post 321 more words

Tell us what you think!

